Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Here at Oxford Car and Truck, we take pride in being Oxford and the surrounding area’s first stop when looking for a high-quality used car or any kind of parts or service need.

If you’re still unsure about whether Oxford Car and Truck is the place for you, check out these independent reviews of our dealership. And if you’ve recently done business with Oxford Car and Truck, please leave us a review and let us know how we did. If there’s anything we can do to improve your experience, know we’ll take every step needed to achieve that.

Customer Lobby
49 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jason A. 01 Oct 2018
Oxford car and truck was the best car buying experience I have ever had! They were friendly, professional, hassle free, and got me in the car I was looking for! Harold was absolutely the best, and I appreciate his patience with me, and his ability to make the deal happen in a timely manner once I fi...nally made a decision! I will HIGHLY recommend this dealership to any looking for a car! A-1 service from start to finish! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Krystal Faulkner 30 Jul 2018
Quickest buying process ever! Richard and Ashley are the best. Never would have thought we could get a vehicle this nice, but they made it happen. Smooth transaction, wonderful customer service, great selection. I’m a customer for life!
5 rate
Cars.com
Annie Taylor 28 Jul 2018
Great customer service very friendly they work as a team to make sure the customer is happy and satisfied .im really glad I went there to purchased my vehicle
4 rate
Cars.com
Ashby Frazier 27 May 2018
Oxford Car And Truck was able to get me into a my low mileage 2016 Kia Forte, when all the other dealerships either turned me away. I found the staff to be knowledgeable, friendly, and they treated me like family. I highly recommend them and plan to get my next vehicle from them.....
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennifer Medlin 23 May 2018
Great service, friendly people who did everything they could to help us out. I left with a car I am In love with. Thanks again guys for all u do.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim Johnson 16 Apr 2018
Great experience best ever, knows how to treat customers. Smooth paperwork process one stop shop. Will continue to buy and send friends to purchase any type of vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandtonio 02 Apr 2018
I highly recommend Oxford Car and Truck! They make everything easy. I traded in an old equinox and got a new Journey with low miles!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mario Wright 29 Mar 2018
Ashley , was very kind and helpful. Our buying experience was amazing . No hassle, truth ,friendly service with a beautiful smile. Please go visit Oxfors Car and Truck ask for Ashley !
5 rate
Cars.com
Erin - Happy Volvo Driver 20 Mar 2018
Ashley made this car buying experience easy and painless. She was able to find the exact car we had been looking for. The price was fair and the service was excellent! Thank you for making it easy!
5 rate
Cars.com
TW 18 Mar 2018
No-hassle buying process, no corporate pressure. Great atmosphere in the office where everyone is friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. JC thoughtfully answered my questions and explained my concerns, reassuring me throughout the process. They filled up the gas tank before I drove it off the lot sam...e day! Third time buying a car from OCT because they are the best around. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
  • Facebook
  • Twitter