Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Here at Oxford Car and Truck, we take pride in being Oxford and the surrounding area’s first stop when looking for a high-quality used car or any kind of parts or service need.

If you’re still unsure about whether Oxford Car and Truck is the place for you, check out these independent reviews of our dealership. And if you’ve recently done business with Oxford Car and Truck, please leave us a review and let us know how we did. If there’s anything we can do to improve your experience, know we’ll take every step needed to achieve that.

Customer Lobby
50 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
TW 18 Mar 2018
No-hassle buying process, no corporate pressure. Great atmosphere in the office where everyone is friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. JC thoughtfully answered my questions and explained my concerns, reassuring me throughout the process. They filled up the gas tank before I drove it off the lot sam...e day! Third time buying a car from OCT because they are the best around. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Keshonda 13 Mar 2018
I came in and told KC I wanted A Honda. Shortly after I was leaving in a new Honda Accord Sport! I love it! Go see them for you new car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Connie 27 Feb 2018
This was by far the easiest most pleasant car purchases. JC is an outstanding salesman. He know his stuff!! It took no time and I had my new wheels. Everyone there seemed ready to help. A gem of a dealership for oxford.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ashley Potts 23 Feb 2018
JC was super nice! He helped me get a 2014 Chevy cruze with only 12,000 miles on it. I am super happy. Everyone was so nice and helpful! I will recommend!
5 rate
Cars.com
Charris9 31 Jan 2018
My sister and I haven’t bought a new car in years. Our nervousness was calmed from the moment we walked through the doors. It was nice being put at ease and given a good deal.
5 rate
Cars.com
Will Pointer 30 Jan 2018
I’ve bought multiple cars from Oxford Car and Truck. They always have a great selection of vehicles. Picked up a new Altima from them this month! Everyone go see them!
5 rate
Cars.com
ThomasSB 04 Jan 2018
J C Moore was a definite PLEASURE to work with through the whole procedure from vehicle selection, road test, and mountain of paperwork. He was thoroughly knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. Would HIGHLY recommend working with him and company again.
5 rate
Cars.com
John from oxford 17 Dec 2017
Absolutely great service, no pressure, took my time, and got a great deal after checking several others on line and dealers websites.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeremy Grimes 04 Dec 2017
Ashley hooked me up with a great ride ¿¿. Made everything just as easy. Out of all the cars I bought that to be the easy. Thanks again your the best¿¿¿¿¿
5 rate
Cars.com
Quentin M 01 Dec 2017
Easy process! Go check K.C out and tell them I sent you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.