Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Here at Oxford Car and Truck, we take pride in being Oxford and the surrounding area’s first stop when looking for a high-quality used car or any kind of parts or service need.

If you’re still unsure about whether Oxford Car and Truck is the place for you, check out these independent reviews of our dealership. And if you’ve recently done business with Oxford Car and Truck, please leave us a review and let us know how we did. If there’s anything we can do to improve your experience, know we’ll take every step needed to achieve that.

Customer Lobby
48 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chas 17 Nov 2017
After I had my identity stolen back in college, I never thought I'd be able to get a car loan. When I met Casey I explained to him the situation I was in. He took his time and found a bank that would work with me to help reestablish my credit. Oxford car and truck not only find me a great vehicle bu...t they're helping me get my credit back on track. Great Business! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Terry 11 Nov 2017
Nice folks, easy to work with. Thanks guys. Would recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Taylor 10 Nov 2017
I was very nervous to go in as a young first time buyer. Eddie & JC were very helpful and made me feel at ease, JC sat on the phone with me to talk to my bank and explained in full detail all of my paperwork and answered all of my questions in full. They haved earned my business and I will for sure ...be a returning customer. Highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brenda 17 Oct 2017
Great people! Everything was done in timely manner. If you need a vehicle, go see KC @ Oxford Truck & Car and tell him Brenda Tyson sent you!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Amanda Carroll 15 Sep 2017
My coworkers told me about this place, I couldn't believe it I finally found a great place to get a car from. I have been looking for awhile, other places gave me the run around about the payment I wanted. Cars and truck really work with me on getting a good car in my price range. I would recommend ...this place to anyone whose looking to purchase a car or truck they have it all. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
TCooper 09 Sep 2017
Great car and very great costumer service!!! Mileage was unbelievable and it was my dream car!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff 19 Aug 2017
Great buying experience . Want in and out within an hour. The team was very professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
Shannon Griffin 16 Aug 2017
KC and Richard were the best! The entire car buying experience there was great!
5 rate
Cars.com
SJ 03 Jul 2017
Excellent customer service and a high quality vehicle at a great price!
5 rate
Cars.com
Alesha Taylor 20 Jun 2017
Everyone there was so helpful and they made my car buying experience painless. I will refer friends and when it's time for another car this will be my go to dealership!!! Thanks Shawn and Greg for everything!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.